BOARD MEMBERS

October 2017 to October 2019

Julie Goucher
Treasurer, Town of Bristol
10 Court Street
Bristol, RI  02809
401-253-7000
jgoucher@bristolri.us

Randy Rossi
Town Manager/Finance Director, Town of Smithfield
64 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
401-233-10140
rrossi@smithfieldri.com

Kathy Raposa
Finance Director, Town of Barrington
283 County Road
Barrington, RI 02806
401-247-1900 x. 318
kraposa@barrington.ri.gov

Joanna L'Heureux
Finance Director, City of Pawtucket
137 Roosevelt Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-728-0500
jlheureux@pawtucketri.com

John Ward
Finance Director, Lincoln
100 Old River Road
Lincoln, RI  02865
401-333-1100
jward@lincolnri.org

Patricia Sunderland
Finance Director, South Kingstown
180 High Street
Wakefield, RI 02879
401-789-9331
psunderland@southkingstownri.com